Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world.whybis this? What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy?

Nowadays, solar power exists in the community. Solar power is one of the solutions for the electricity resource of households. It is becoming popular because the electricity budget is rising throughout the month. The primary energy resource of the main problem is why the electricity budget is high. To begin with, the electricity budget is the major expense of households. Thus, there is a new solution to overcome household expenses by using solar energy. The source of the solar energy is neutral energy. Therefore, it doesn't need an electric supply from the generator company. It can absorb the neutral energy into converted electricity, possibly consumed by households. For instance, most people in Japan already use solar power energy. It reduces people's spending on electricity bills and primary energy consumption from the generator company. In addition, the electricity budget can be reduced significantly. On the contrary, there are also some disadvantages to installing solar energy. The first investment in solar energy became a crucial issue. The equipment solar energy such as battery and more spaces of the installation solar power. Indeed, they need to allocate more budget to apply solar energy in the house. Moreover, the cost of production of solar power is still expensive in many countries, as less of the manufacturing of solar energy can produce it. However, the interest in solar power is beyond expectations. It doesn't go along with the supply. For example, Indonesia's demand for solar power energy users is rising significantly. Indeed, they have to allocate a large amount and more space to apply solar power energy. In conclusion, the household budget can reduced by using solar power electricity consumption. People don't need an electricity supply from the generator electric company. On the other hand, the budget of investment is a main problem recently. It is because the demand for solar power users is increasing, but it needs to be along with the supply.