An increasing number of students are choosing to study abroad. To what extent does this trend benefit the students themselves and the countries involved? What are the drawbacks?

it is known that the world has become small while devalopment transportion. a lot of besseness man or company work global and student can go to another country for complate their educatation. some person believe that it is so dencer about lose their valuable students, orhers are not. ı going to expline it's advantage and disadvantage in this essay. on the one hand, our country is so crowded and our economic stuvetion can not let to our every student can go to univercity. that's why some people go to another school of another country is big change for as. addationaly, the learners can get learn defferint culture and language, they can be global parson. for example, even if Kemal Derviş is so impornat economist in the world, it is thanks to was be student of USE, even if he is from Turkey. that exxample examples show as, maybe he can not be good ecunomist economists in the wold if he stady in the Turkey. on the other hand, our a lot of student go to another country to stady. ofcourse it is not free and we lose money to moch. because student's familey charge big money for their student. it is mein a lot of money move to anoher country. it is so bad to our economic stuvatation. for insatance, my cousen charge 10,000 dolars for their son wich is stady London. moreover, they do not come back to their country if the students love live another country. for that riason stady steady abrode is so dencer dense because we can lose our citizen. to sum up, we can work in the world, it is make our rich country. however, if our student go to abrode for stary we lose money and our valuable students who are smart. in my opinion, we shuld make strong and free educatation sistem. that time students do not need go to other country.