Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people believe it is necessary, but others think that it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your of opinion.

Nowadays, some people think it is necessary to pay higher salaries to directors of large organizations than employees, while others believe that it is unfair. I completely agree with the first view. To reach high positions in organizations, directors must be skilled and experienced. They spend too much time learning and putting effort into achieving professional qualifications for their high-level positions. Therefore, they deserve higher salaries. Secondly, employees who work as leaders or managers have to deal with problems in their work scope. For example, many officers have forgotten their deadlines, thus directors have to remind them and even face urgent decisions to ensure work progress on time. Therefore, many people argue that directors should be paid higher salaries than employees. On the other hand, the fact that directors earn much higher salaries because paying higher salaries for them can reduce the loyalty of employees. Employees have to work with many tasks to assist their directors, but they receive fewer benefits than directors. In urgent situations, they work overtime to complete some tasks which are arranged in a short time by managers. Because of working too much in limited time, employees will quit their jobs as soon as possible. Thus, many people believe that paying higher salaries for directors than that for employees is unfair. In conclusion, although some people believe directors earning much higher salaries is unfair to employees, it is necessary to pay high salaries to managers because their experience and responsibilities are higher than those of employees.