In education and employment, some people work harder than others, Why do some people work harder? Is it a good thing to work hard?

Some People work hard as a usual, because those people think when they work hard, They will get high paid in the future, but some people make merry while they can, So those people think work hard is a type thing to waste your time and your life. So let's follow with this two groups The advantage of working hard. Firstly, it can make bunches of money if they working hard, because most of the Jobs, is looking your efficient and accomplishment, if those are well, you will get higher paid than others. Secondly, I think working hard, because they want to have a strong personal satisfication, many people derive a sense of fulfillment and pride from their hard work. Lastly, Working hard it can improve your working skills, because putting in effort can lead to the development of valuable skills and expertise. However, Working hard it can make people to have burnout, because excessive work without proper balance can lead to physical and mental burnout, negatively affecting health and well-being. In addition, Working hard it will make people feel stressing, because high paid is build on the high pressure. In conclusion, working hard can be a positive and rewarding trait, but it's important to strike a balance between hard work and other aspects of life to ensure overall well-being. The right amount of effort depends on individual circumstances and goals.