Some parents think that childcare centres provide the best services for children of preschool age. Other working parents think that family members such as grandparents are better caregivers for their young children. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

As some parents believe, early childhood settings cater the most effective and quality services for kindergarten children while, other working fathers and mothers highlight the value of family care. Although family members as care providers for children foster the direct and individual focus on a child's needs and wants, I believe that the expertise attention in a childcare setting brings more benefits to uplift the personal and social skills of preschoolers. On the one hand, A direct focus and attention towards a child's behaviours and needs is assured when the children are under the care of family members such as grandparents. Since the responsibility is only on one or two children at home children may have a careful consideration of their desires as well as more affection and love which is a crucial factor for a very small child.As an example, a family member would understand and cater for the actual needs of a non-verble child who is continuously crying, by careful observation and understanding of the child's behaviour rather than an educator who works with many kids., However, i disagree with this idea as children in early childcare facilities are always under the guidance of professionals in the industry. On the other hand, a baby who is under the care of an early childhood environment is always fortunate to be guided, observed and cared for by experts and professionals in the field. Since, educators and teachers are well trained, guided and equipped they can easily understand the behaviour of children. Moreover, exposing children to grow within a group of children may enhance not only their personal skills but also their social and communication skills which is crucial for babies under 5 years old. For instance, because of the expertise and knowledge of teachers, they may correctly understand the need to consult a speech therapist for a baby who lacks communication and take the necessary steps to enhance her skills by exposing the kid to many group activities. Therefore i believe that preschool children who take the child care facility get many advantages to being cared for under specialists while developing their socio-behavioural skills. In conclusion, although some parents value the importance of raising very young children under family care to give careful attention and affection, they will get more specialized supervision when in child care while improving personal social skills which are crucial for the development of kids of kindergarten age