In many Countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of Crime? How can we deal with those causes?

of late, criminal actions is unprecedentedly going up. This is mainly attributable to economic problems and lack of strict anti-criminal policies, and can be solved by efficient use of economic resources and enforcing more rigid policies. Crime is due to various problmes. To begin with, pecuniary problem is one of the main challenges. Because of high-expenditures people are suffering from budget deficit and they are on tight budget. As a result, they face a alot a lot of financial problems. They can't afford the expenditures of live, this results in misery. Moreover, not having rigid rules can also conduce to the growth in the rate of crime. In fact, when punishments are not strcit the criminals would not obey them. Thus, the criminal are reluctant to follow the rules. Thus, the rate of criminal actions is dramatically elevating. Mnay feasible measures can be taken to tackle this issue. First, goverment governments should tackle this problem by decentralizing the facilities. So people can take advantage of the amenities. They can afford living in th cities. Second authorities should reform the laws related to criminal actions. Resovling these laws and help the society and the people not to face violent actions. In conclusion, this problem is chielfly due to rate of inflation and not obeying the rules and can be well adressed dressed by state allotting budget and centralizing more facilities.