Some people prefer to spend their lives do you doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however think that change is always a good thing. Discuss boss this views and give your own opinion.

We are living in a modern world where everything has changed even the human being lifestyle. Some communities tend to spend their time avoiding fluctuation in their lives and keep doing everything identically. While others believe that alteration always provides significant advantages. In this,essay I will analyse both points of view and provide my criticisms. Nowadays people always change their behavior depending on what they are interested in at that time. Trends and social media platforms are those factors which slightly change their habits. As I am a younger generation I understand both perspectives since I used to live unchanged for a long time. I think that unchanged personal behaviour is much more effective for those who are already satisfied with their growth or achieved their goals. I honestly respect those communities who keep doing the same things and achieve what they truly want. On the contrary, fluctuation is significantly better for those who truly don't understand what they want in their life. These changes might offer them a great opportunity to find what they are living for. Keeping changing might provide people an opportunity for their success but not for me.I once experienced changing my lifestyle to find the most fitting way nonetheless I don't think that there is a perfect path for me except my original way of living. Consequently, I genuinely respect both points of view for anyone who prefers to keep their activity stable and those who are excited by new experiences. Both paths always offer us the opportunity for our goal but there is only one crucial factor that we shouldn't forget, it is our uniqueness.