While many people go to university for academic study, more people should be encouraged to do vocational training because there is a lack of qualified workers such as electricians and plumbers. Do you agree or disagree?

It is obvious that many people are encouraged to study academically at university, while others believe that a number of people should be practised vocational training since there is a lack of qualified workers such as electricians and plumbers. I personally agree that people should be exercised in occupational training. It is normal to witness that many people accept academic study in the university in modern life. We can acknowledge that the qualification of an academic degree is the door to obtaining a good job with higher salaries. As a university teacher illustration, teachers in the university have two vacations with salaries, which many people pursue. However, being an instructor in a university requires a master's degree at least, but in excellent universities, like Cambridge University and Peking University, a doctoral degree sought by people is a very common phenomenon. Thus, studying in the university is an endurance to get good work. Nevertheless, an academic qualification from a university is not totally secure to get a good job, after all, not all graduates are best at getting good performances during their learning duration. Thus, those students should do what after their graduation. In this regard, the figure for people should be encouraged to do vocational training, such as electrical and plumb training. For example, electrical workers are essential for our daily lives and we depend on the electrics every moment, which should be trained in vocation. People who are good at repairing electronic lines are very popular in their community, and at the same time, they may be paid a high salary. To conclude, we can acknowledge that some people should accept to study in the university, especially people who have the intelligence of academic study. However, I strongly believe that many people should have training in the professions, which can fill the gap in the shortage of qualified workers.