Write about the following topic: In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

in many,countries there are a significant number of people who have a high level of education, such as a postgraduate degree without a job. This is due to lots of factors and both government and the society are the reasons behind it. To be employed at workplaces often requires effort background. From my point of view one of the factors could be the ignorance of those who have a high educational level with a lack of work experience they will not find work. The second factor is the country itself, The Ministry of Education in that country is responsible for not noticing the problem in the first place they should add programs for students who are undergraduate or higher or even lower levels of education programs to get work experience and effort relationships. The experience sometimes could be more worthy than the college degree. Going back to society, people should acknowledge the changes occurring in the world in the evolution of science and the revolution of artificial intelligence and choosing the right zone of studying Another factor is the rise of the population around the world making the competition for an occupation a hard race for lots of people. I have seen many postgraduates without a job for many years which caused them to lose their knowledge In conclusion a person who did not find a job should not stand and wait for it he should try his luck and take risks and starts his own business to create jobs to raise the employment rate in his country