should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education or it is the responsibility of the government of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves.

There is a huge argument regarding that it is a responsibility of the developed countries to raise their helping hands to non-wealthy countries in aspects of food and education, while another view is popped up as own government of the country should get the responsibility to take a prosperous surrounding to their citizens.I strongly believe that government should take steps to develop their own nation. Firstly, from past history,there are a plethora of examples where wealthy nations provide their help to other countries not only in disaster or other difficult situations, but also in their developing process. For instance, up to now Sri Lanka has taken financial, technological and manpower support from Japan and several other countries to develop health, and transport facilities around the country., Still there are lots of hospitals that basically run with the help of other nations. Secondly, to be,honest even though leading governments in the world helping other countries to build up their nation, most of the developing countries stuck at the same wealth level for more than 50 years without any success or any measures to overcome their matters. Most of the leaders and population have a dependent mentality and always seeking donations rather than trying to build up the country. To conclude, in my,view I believe that any person or country getting help from others to develop basic needs also, they won't sense the need to take proper steps to overcome the matter any more. Therefore, own nations should take the appropriate steps to develop their country, other than depending on other wealthy nations.