it is common aspiration among many young people to run their own business, rather than work for an employee. do you think the advantages of working for yourself outweigh the drawbacks,

These days every time you open the television or flick the pages of the newspaper you will the young entrepreneurs. Some people believe that most of the students like to do for themself. I completely believe that it is an advantage and in this,essay I will support my opinion with an example. Firstly, starting your own business is an opportunity for teenagers. For example,many students are talented and have leadership qualities and market knowledge which will help them to understand the business needs. On the other hand, spending their time in business can help them to grow and earn more money if the business is successful. Another reason why it is an advantage is that young people can have their own time with their families and are not required to get approval from the management. Furthermore, there is an argument that many students need experience before they start their eanterpronureship. As a,result many of them fail when they open new. In conclusion, although it is a common aspiration among young people to work for themself these an opportunities for students.,, personally I think every teenager should give one chance to themself.