Even though globalization has a very positive impact on the world's economy. Its negative aspects should not be overlooked. Do you agree or disagree?

The epoch of rapid development of globalization, globalization chiefly has benefited economies around the world. Nevertheless, a potential risk that ignores the negative parts of globalization, is dangerous for human society. This essay explores the reasons as to why completely agree with the statement about the importance of focusing on the negative aspects of globalization. First and foremost, one compelling of demerits from globalization is the loss of cultural diversity. Namely, decreasing the number of users of the minority language. For this reason, globalization led to a number of immigration increased, and there are a host of occasions (e.g., workplaces, schooling) for immigrants need to use new languages to communicate with local people. For example, numerous citizens have already used world language (e.g., ENGLISH) as their daily language. Moreover, the number of chances using minority languages, like Welsh, continuously reduces, if Welsh native speakers choose a new place that uses English, to live. Ergo, although globalization does ameliorate the development of economies, language diversity is disappearing. Furthermore, the loss of language diversity from globalization definitely leads to a loss of valuable value. Markedly, these values play an essential role in the development of society. This is because positive values need language as a bridge to inherit from the older generations to the younger generation. For instance, a common idiom in Chinese, 'to prepare for a rainy day', means industrious value. Especially, industrious has been proven as a cherished value for society. Therefore, if parts of the language are lost, these values that come with language will disappear. In conclusion, globalization is bringing constructive influence on the world's economy, however, its negative effects, like loss of language diversity and even value loss, are annihilating human society. All in all, I totally believe that the public should not ignore its negative aspects while enjoying money benefits from globalization.