Some people think women should be allowed to join the army, the navy and the air force just like men. To what extent do you agree ordisagree?

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of promoting women's rights in society. It is becoming common for women to take jobs that many men have taken. However, some people argue that women should be allowed to join the army, the Navy, and the Air Force just like men. In fact, I firmly agree with the statement for two reasons. The first reason why women can take part in the army is gender equality. As a citizen, it is a must for every person to protect their country. They can get the same opportunities just like men. Society can not label women as weaker citizens who can not contribute to the country just like men anymore. For instance, females can not join the Air Force because they will become moms in the future. People believe mothers cannot be in the army. By having the same opportunity as men, females can fully contribute to the country. As a result, the national defence will increase. The next reason is women have great multi-tasking skills. It is believed that women can manage everything well at the same time. It can be shown from their role as a wife and mother. They can take care husband and children at the same time. This skill will be beneficial for the Air Force. For illustration, women can read maps while searching out the enemies' positions. Consequently, the army will easily conquer the enemies. To sum up, not only will recruiting women in the Navy cause the improvement of national defence, but it will also help in conquering enemies. Having considered the benefits, I am firmly convinced that allowing females to join the army is a wise decision.