Some people like to try new new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

Nowadays, human life is full of choice and this is various according to the age gap. Some human likes to get new experiences in spite of, does not like to same things to do. Moreover, some of them are interesting do same things. I would like to say, as a result of,as i mention Change the form of the verb mentioned show examples above the age gap is the main influencing factor for this reason. In my point of view, I am going to explain with relevant example further paragraph. On the one hand, People attitude will changed on their age. at this time younger generations are most of the time interesting get new experiences. Therefore, they are trying to visit other countries and try to gain experience of different cultures, new languages, and different type of foods. For instance, in my experience when I was university student, if had holyday at all times very much likes to visit to the nice places and also like to eat difference type of food. To be honest at that time I don’t like to keep doing same thing. On the other hand, today world older people like do to keep doing things they are familiar with in spite of going outside or try to new foods. For instance, our parent most of the time like to stay at home. Sometimes, ones in a blue moon only go outside. Because, they like to do same things rather than going outside. For this main reason is they don’t want to get new experience in their life. To conclude, in the society live with difference objective folk. Accordingly, their choice also contrasts. In my point of view, age gap so much influence for their choices. Due to, that some people like to try new things and other human prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with.