Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others however believe that school is the best place to learn this.

It has been observed that few people think that kids should be taught to become well mannered in society. While rest says school could teach them. This is a partially agrees with the espoused notion. The ensuing pieces of writing intense to delve into first part which is parents should teach children followed by schools might be the better area for this learning. To commence with first point the foremost, when is parents are the role models of every kids before adulting age. To elucidate, children imitate also try to develop behaviour according to what they see so parents must be there about this and teeth, their kids, the etiquettes, manners also correct them whenever the misunderstood. To exemplify, a boy name Rahul lives beside my house. He’s 8 years old but along his age, his decent behaviour outshines among other kids in my area and showcases how will teaching has been given by his parents. On the contrary, schools are the places where kids spend most of the time. In layman’s language, schools consist of 6 to 8 hours please with money curriculum activities apart from studies. So teachers should introduce personality development sessions in fun Maina every week including video lessons games, skits. To cite an example WHO stated from its research on 2012, that every two out of 5 student which were taught to behave well acquired better designation in future and gained much respect in society. I hope if both parents as well as schools understand the rules and provide better teaching about personality behaviour, etiquettes parallely parallelly so that children will know importance which will make them keep things faster and finally they will be good people to society.