Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people are more willing in learning foreign languages. In past, some people only learn other languages. Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reason why someone should learn a foreign language. In my opinion, learning new language helps us not only when we go for work or for travel. It will be usefull in many areas. In this essay, I will discuss the both views. Firstly some people only start learning other country language after getting jobs in that country. Few others learn for travelling across the countries. For examples, When a person get job from foreign country, he must learn the local language of that country, which will help him to communicate to his co-faculties and other people. Secondly, when we learning new language, we can observe a new culture and enjoy it. At same time, It will help to improve our knowledge. If we know many language than we will have more power of knowledge. By studying new language, we can learn more technology, which is discovered by that language people. For example, if we go to germany for studying than we can gain the new technology, which are discovered by germany. In conclusion, learning foreign language will help in various situation and usefull for many reasons. In my point of view, I would like to prefer others to start studying new language and get new experience.