In some areas of the US, a ‘curfew’ is imposed, in witch teenagers are allowed to be out of doors after a particular time night unless they are accompanied adult .What is your opinion about this?

There are lot of dangerous for human especially adolescents in most cities of the US, ‘curfew’ is imposed, the children between 13-19 age, are not permitted to be out of homes after a pacific time at night, while they can protect by an older person. I will explain why in this essay. Firstly, in The US government declare more states in terms of critical was stopped at night. Especially for kids, it should be dangerous for adolescents at night. Because, they encounter with criminals, and they have to be out of house with parents. For example, when one of them will intent to go out only, leading to argue with ugly person. A significant factor is the safety for teenagers. Since there are much crime in the majority of province of the US, many people scare their children only go out for walking at night. Therefore, they believe that youngster should do with their parents. For instance, when a kid will decide go out with an older person, and they will feel safer. It is true that, this rule is awful which the government decided the miner are not out of houses at time. They always alarm that at night, and they can never go out only even during the day. Despite this, when the government insist young person are not out of many area because of high criminals affected in states. To conclude, today more big countries appear to be encounter with crime, and the administration declared processes, which they can avoid of them particularly to foster of teenagers against dangerous or safety for them at night.