Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their homes than rent them. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the publict think that it is better to buy their homes than rent them. I totally disagree with this opinion because people can slight their money and move to another house. The main reason is that people have a chance to reduce risk of financial problems. It is slight a money because in today's world the average number person can not allow to buy a house. However, in the past over the half of the population had a money to buy a house but now time has changed. For instance, the population of the USA always rent a house although they have a high salary to purchase a house, therefore they slight their money over years. Resent research found that, namely 60% of people who slighted their money became rich and independent. As a result, if people slight their money, they will have a great financial position which can impacted on their future generation. Another is that they can move from one to another house which people who buy the house can not perform. Because people rent their houses but not buy. As a result, they can leave to better house with more furniture and splendid design. A primary example of this is public from China, where they have a wide range of houses and flat with great interier and design. Therefore, they can rent it to not high cost and live or not depends on their desire. However, not only people can move to another house, but they also expand their outlook because when they change their houses it improve their ability to recognise quality of houses. As a result, they might be more confident and responsible. In conclusion, over 80% of the population of the world still renting houses instead of buying. Therefore, a rent house might be a great choice for all people.