Some people say that it is possible for a county to be both economically successful and have a clean environment. Others disagree. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

A true definition of a victorious nation is economically rich and very tidy surroundings. It is often argued that a country cannot succeed in both, but some masses believe that it is certainly possible. I strongly agree with the statement that the country could be financially and environmentally successful. To begin with, if a country is financially viable, the government will spend money on the country's attractions, so that, they can attract more tourists or visitors towards it. By doing so, the country's funds will go up with increasing number of visitors in the country. Hence, it is proved that both the terms are inter-linked with each other. On the contrary, people believe that the financial growth of the country is dependent on the industrial sector. Growing number of factories have great impact on the environment. Government agencies are using forest land to build more and more factories. Moreover, waste from factories also polluting water and land, which is affecting human health as well. In conclusion, government should plan accordingly to manage both factors. They should launch good scemes scenes so that environment doesn't effects.