Some people prefer to spend time with their own age group while others like to spend their time with different age groups. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays every moment of our life is a crucial element for all growth associations. Few individuals believe that spending stage with different people can be joyful whereas, some opine that owns maturity community should spend less with everyone. In this essay, I would like to explain that I partly agree and I will intend to analyse the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, it must be said that spending a quality week with different classes on a daily basis is required to meet them. To begin with, if all the teenagers, young and old people come together they can meet each other and have fun. They can share their ideas and easily tackle difficulties. Furthermore, special old age feels motivated when they spend their moment happily. For instance, in India we have started meet-up places every day where all life organizations can come and share their knowledge together and this idea of thoughts that bestow confidence in them. On the other hand, being in the same age group can be more comfortable and can communicate in all kinds of situations without any hesitation. Moreover, all youth crowd can participate in activities such as games, yoga, Dance and singing. For,example in the UK they have a competition which is held in spring where they can participate in an activity which will give them prices if they win. Hence, if the community start to help each other this can benefit all of them. To sum up, Although spending date with all life groups can improve good thought and concentration, spending generation with own maturity group will be more easy and approchale.