Some people prefer to work in the same type of job throughout their lifetime ‎while others like to change the type of job they do. Discuss both views and give ‎your opinion.‎

It has always been argued that a few sections of people love to do jobs in the same field at the last stage of life, whereas opponents prefer to exchange different kinds of jobs in their lives. In my opinion, I favour the former perspective;, however this essay shall dwell on both viewpoints in subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, Why do individuals prefer to work in the same type of job throughout their lifetime? This is because employees have powerful relations with their staff. If people change their occupation continuously, they never make good bonding with other workers it is totally time waste they change their jobs, while they still do se job they may do work in a team and gain the latest ideas from other people. Besides this, human beings can get good salary package. To elaborate, when people work in one sector where they start, the owner of the company could gain the salary yearly. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that 65% of the population likes to do jobs in the same domain as they want to get a high income. Due to the above-mentioned, I favour the same. On the other hand, Once labourers do not satisfied by staff or employers, they would choose to change job options as they may not work with pressure and they tend to do work by their own please because they do not get money for free, get cash with their hard work. For example, an article published by The Tribune newspaper showed that approximately 95% of mankind prefer te do different kinds of jobs for many reasons and the prominent cause is that do not gratification on the work field. To conclude, although people do not self-satisfaction with their boss then they change their jobs, I personally believe that working in the same sector throughout their life is a better thing with the assistance of this people can not only earn hefty sums of capital and get new ideas from team members.