Some people believe that professional workers such as doctors and teachers should be paid more than sports entertainment personalities.To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is argued that professional employees should earn more than other entertainers. In my opinion, I agreed with this notion because lecturers, doctors work hard more than music artists and other entertainment personalities. To Commence with, some sports entertainment personalities such as musicians, atheletes have some positive impact on our society. To explain it, by watching comedies dramas some people can laugh and forgot their sorrows which puts good impact on their health. For example, researchers indicates that if people watch funny movies everyday than it would reduces the chances of suicides. Thus, some entertainment personalities leads people to think positive and make their life stress free. However, I believe that doctors and tutors plays a vital role in people's life than sports entertainment personalities. To achieve a professional degree a student needs not only studying hard but also have wide experience or knowledge and so many other efforts but entertainers needs only talent. Moreover, without doctors people cannot save their lifes because doctors have the ability to treat patients to recover from illness and help them to escape from death. Similarly, mentors have the ability to educate learners to improve their knowledge and provide them sufficient education by which they become a good citizen. To sum up, although some entertainers puts positive impact on society but wages of professional workers should be more because they sacrifice more.