One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is freedom of speech. Now people are beginning to realize that it is essential in society and plays an enormous role in our life.

One of the widely considered problems nowadays is that some administrations do not permit society to freely speak. In other words, freedom of speech is the lifeblood of democracy. Now people are beginning to realize that a country could begin to deteriorate without the freedom of speech. Therefore, the public can commence strike action against the government. Privately, I tend to think that is the right way to make the government allow freedom of speech. So that will be discussed in this essay. Firstly, it is well know that free speech is necessary to maintain a stable government and living people in the country. I mean absolutely anyone can express their points of view whether he is 2 years old kid or 60 years old man. It gives people the courage to communicate to make decisions and work on that. For instance Politicians: speak in public places to make commitments and plans for how to develop the country. The audience listens to their words carefully, analyzes the words, and gives approval in the shape of the vote to win, so the audience encourages the politician can get a chance to work on his promises and commitments. Moreover, freedom is the fragrance of a gorgeous society. It makes you an extrovert and nourishes you to achieve a defined goal. Whereas this privilege is merely limited to politicians these days. Those who are not politicians and if they speak something true about someone, they can be assassinated or murdered, if the opponent party is stronger than them. In that case, we become slaves in our own country. To sum up, I believe that citizens should have freedom of speech in favor or against anyone. Facing difficulties while keeping quiet can lead to big disasters and troubles. Instead of giving up the complications we need to unite and work together