In the 21st century, contact between many different parts of the world has developed rapidly through air travel and telecommunications. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Although interconnections between distinct regions have been enhanced due to significant rise in number of airlines and tele companies, the influx of connectivity can also cause serious issues. This essay will demonstrate how communication increase the trade between countries but will also show that this can lead to such problems as the diminishing of employment opportunities in own country whilst acknowledging that there are drawbacks, the essay will argue that the advantages of the linkage outweigh the disadvantages. To Commence with, the main benefit of connections across the globe helps to rise in the business between the countries due to easy accessibility and connectivity. It has become very easy to place the order anywhere around the world and will deliver within a week which was not possible in earlier time. To illustrate more, the import export has been rise to 20 percent more in india in year 2022. Moreover, the wide travel options due to availability of numerous airlines has promote the tourists as well which would directly aids to increase the income levelof tourist industry. For example, the poor areasof thailand has been converted to luxury resortsand attractive places. However, the increase in trade can lead to some worrying issues. One of the most serious problem is unemployment in own country due to limited number of work opportunities available in the country. The companies nowadays more focussing on import because of cheap products, which results in decline in growth of economy. In conclusion, although mass connectivity leads to rise in unemployment in the country, it greatly improves the life structure of the country due to easy accessibility to foreign products and boost in tourism industry as well.