One problem faced by almost every large city is traffic congestion. · What do you think the causes are? · What solutions can you suggest?

The production of cars is rapidly rising in the world market as everyone prefers to travel at their convenience which leads to noise and air pollution. However, I think it can be tackled easily by putting effort into public transport. To begin with, the main cause of traffic jam in developed cities are poor public transportation facilities. When crowds find the transit running late, damaged and unwashed, they will start moving towards buying their personal car. For example, a recent survey of Japanese surveyors stated the poor transit facilities of the country which led to an increase in the ratio of motor by 70%. Moreover, nowadays more and more crowd prefer to travel at their own convenience as they don't get local buses on time and therefore, they get late for their jobs. The solution to this problem is improving the facilities of public transit. Firstly, increasing the cleaning staff in conveyance will help to increase the number of passengers travelling and decrease the number of cars on the road. For example, in,Dubai society prefer to use more public transit than using their personal cars as the buses are gleaming. Secondly, the government needs penalties on drivers to improve the punctuality of the conveyance space. For instance, the Driver gets a penalty of a nominal charge for every delay of a minute. The only solution for increasing cars is to maintain and time public facilities. In my opinion, people prefer more clean and punctual facilities, if the government work on public conveyance and makes it good people adapt it easily.