Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. what problem can lack of sleep cause? what can be done about lack of sleep?

All around the world, the rate of sleepless people is rising. This essay will analyze the major explanations of the decrease in the rate of sleeping time as well as some solutions to counteract this trend. Insomnia can be attributable to diverse causes. First, a hectic lifestyle should be blamed for this crisis. These days people are really tied_up and they are busy as a bee during the week, They should work long hours to meet the ends, They are overloaded by their boss, They have to complete their tasks every day and comes back to their home in the middle night so they do not have enough time to sleep well. Second, stress has a devasting impact on people sleeping. As I said nowadays humans work like machines and a great deal of pressure is on them, psychologist says sleeping need calmness, If you don't think about anything, after 10 minutes, you will sleep but if you have a problem or a headache, your brain can't stop thus it took 1 hour to turn off. Many solutions can be proposed to resolve this difficulties. to begin with choose a job near your apartment. traffic jams are witnessed in the mega city so any person spends around 2 hours in traffic congestion every day. Moreover, yoga can be helpful in this situation. It is advisable for busy guys to drink some water or make relax before going to bed, It leads to feeling fresh the next day. By way of conclusion, this problem is mainly because of a hectic lifestyle and stressful social and can be solved by placidness and reducing work tension.