Nowadays, many people have to work longer time, and they feel more stessful than before.what ate the reasons? What can employers do to make their life easier?

Owing to the boom in technology, the incorportation of AI and ML in the performance of tasks that once seemed to be beyond human scope, such as plagiarism checking, correction of computer language code, generation of texts on a particular problem and so on. Although, one may assume that technological advancement has made lives easier, this does not seem to be the case, in contrast, it brought upon a huge burden upon the shoulders of employees of a large number of organisations, as it has indirectly lead to the increase in their workload and work hours. The reliance and expansion of industries has made the lives of the members of the workforce a lot more competitive and excruciating. It is a dog eat dog world out there, most of us are a part of the rat race that doesn't seem to end, and the pot overflowing with gold coins at the end of the rainbow-coloured struggle is just a figment of our imagination. The lives of the generation prior to ours was simpler, despite the shortcomings in skills, access to knowledge and basic amenities, they succeeded in laying a foundation on which we have made advances upon, whether it be the evolution of the various modes of communication or the simple tools we use to perform daily tasks including eating, sleeping, exercising or resting. The world is not white or black, rather it is grey, growth in various aspects of life, as mentioned above has its pros and cons, however through concious decisions or suttle changes in lifestyle, one could beat the negative effects of the industrial world. The change in attitude is not just the responsibilty in the hands of the employees but also their employers, since this could have a massive impact upon the productivity of both the parties involved. Stakeholders of the market could provide incenitives to those working under them, in the form of monetary benefits, health insurance, longer breaks, or paid-leaves. Appointment of a psychiatrist or counsellers counsellor to keep their employees ' mental health in check is also a great way of boosting confidence of workers in the organisation. Moreover, organising workshops to understand the psychology and emotions of team members not only enhances the quality, but also the quality of work they produce in less time. Building a sense of warmth and safety in the professional environment ensures quality control and assurance in the product develepment process. In conclusion, the downside of technological advancement, competition, and accessibility to facilities, with the dawn of time can be combatted by concious efforts made by industrialists and their employees alike. It simply requires a better understanding of ones needs and priorities, which revolves around the well-being of every individual in the organisation.