Plan A below shows a health centre in 2005. Plan B shows the same place in the present day

Plan A below shows a health centre in 2005. Plan B shows the same place in the present day The two given plans, namely, A and B demonstrate how the wellness center has changed since 2005. Overall, the entire size of the building has enlarged, whereas the area of rooms for manipulations became smaller, however, their quantity has increased. The only thing that has not changed is the physiotherapy room, which is located in the northeast corner of the health centre. In 2005, there were only four treatment rooms and one office and all of them surrounded the room with seats and the reception desk, which used to be in the centre of it. On the contrary, now there are four tiny care rooms and one huge room for minor operations, also an area where children can entertain themselves and play has been constructed in the central room, and the reception desk has been moved to the left corner. In addition, the location of the entrance has shifted and now it is situated next to the kids’ area, not in the middle of the healthcare centre, as it used to be in 2005. The position of fencing has transformed, consequently, the size of the garden has decreased. Nevertheless, the number of spaces for car parking has almost doubled from 12 to 30.