Some people belive that students can learn from home, while argue that they must perform at school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Debatable subject matter is education. Some people believe that students should be allowed to learn remotely, while others think that in order to receive advanced education, students must physically attend educational institutions. This essay will explain the writer's opposing viewpoint and provide justifications for the subsequent opinions. There are many advantages that could outweigh the stated claim. One of them is the caliber of the class; parents who send their kids to school can keep them apart from their personal computers or cellphones to prevent them from losing focus during the lesson. As a result, the study material will be simpler to remember. Additionally, there are lecturers and teachers at schools who intentionally draw the students ' attention. For instance, in class, students aren't allowed to use technology to amuse themselves while the lesson is still going on; this will help them concentrate because punishments have a stronger impact than distant learning, which is learning without doing. The marking system is yet more defensive. Going to schools produces accurate and fair assessments, but in terms of admitting at home, this allows students chances to engage in unethical activities. Fake scores that do not accurately reflect their talent and intelligence will be the results, and this will spark heated debate between the pupils. Even if teachers or administrators are present, they are unable to clearly monitor the kids because webcams can be turned on or off, giving students access to online resources for cheating. In conclusion, I firmly believe that instruction should occur at the real site of the class because it will enhance security, aid in preventing device addiction, and enable correct grading in accordance with the students' knowledge. Therefore improve the students ' real performance.