Some people believe students can study from home, while some argue that they have to perform at school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The discussion centers on education. Some people feel that education should be accessible online, while others think that in order to receive advanced education, students must physically attend educational institutions. In this essay, the author will explain why they disagree with the following beliefs and lay out their position. There are several advantages that might outweigh the stated claim. One of them is the caliber of the class; parents who send their kids to school can keep them apart from their personal computers or cellphones to prevent them from losing focus during the lesson. As a result, the study material will be simpler to remember. Additionally, there are lecturers and teachers at schools who intentionally draw the students ' attention. For instance, in class, students aren't allowed to use technology to amuse themselves while the lesson is still going on; this will help them concentrate because punishments have a stronger impact than distant learning, which is learning without doing. The marking system is yet more defensive. Going to schools produces accurate and fair assessments, but in terms of admitting at home, this allows students chances to engage in unethical activities. Fake scores that do not accurately reflect their talent and intelligence will be the results, and this will spark heated debate between the pupils. Even if teachers or administrators are present, they are unable to clearly monitor the kids because webcams can be turned on or off, giving students access to online resources for cheating. In conclusion, I firmly believe that education should take place at the actual location of the class because it will improve security, help prevent device addiction, and allow for proper grading according to the students' understanding.