Being a celibrity –such as a famous film start or sports personality- brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

It always takes even more to become famous in this world. No doubt, being a celebrity is such an art, because they have the potential to entertain the public and they have been rewarded by having their career enlightened but in reality, numerous uninvited problems always bang on the door of worries and responsibilities in their personal life. In my point of view, being a popular movie star or sportsman provides you with various drawbacks. I am going to discuss both views in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, the lives of these celebrities are mostly in the headlines. Their personal life is always exposed by the various news reporter or magazine assistants as they keep an eye on their daily routines and appearance which don’t let them enjoy their vacations or any joyful time properly. Moreover, these film stars or sportspersons need to do hard work and have to keep fake smiles on their faces on every occasion whether their internal life is loaded with lots of stress and anxiety. For instance, news was covered by the 24/7 News channel last week, that the Bollywood film actor Sushant Singh Rajput committed suicide after attending an opening event of the Audi Car showroom in Mumbai he was enjoying the party and clicking various pictures with his fans. So, we can’t predict their personal life, or how hard it is to become an actor. On the other hand, famous personalities like film stars, reality show stars, and sports persons are gaining popularity because of their colossal wealth as well as glamorous appearance. Additionally, the feeling of being admired and loved by umpteen people is only possible for them. Their fans follow them, and make them role models in their life, even though the luxurious life they are living is the dream of many normal people. The love they receive from the public also gives them strength and great power. Such feeling is priceless, and it is one of the major advantages of being a public figure. In a nutshell, these icon stars are living their best lives which always bring joy and happiness in their life. They are determined and self-focused towards their and achieve success also build good relationships with society to maintain their status but it also leads to opening up their private life and welcoming different kinds of problems and stress in their life.