The top priority of business is making money, and they not need to have social reponsibilities. To what extent do you argree or disargree?

The precedence of commerce being for-profit with the absence of responsibilities for the community is one of the questions that many people have been asking and considering. Some people claim that it is important for businesses to make a profit and they do not have to be responsible for society. I totally disagree with this opinion. On the one hand, some believe that for some reason the business must make money. Firstly, the important thing is that they need to have a strong foothold in today’s fiercely competitive economy. Because if there is no financial strength, it will be left and replaced. Secondly, profit also helps some companies find and invest in high-tech equipment the business and evolve strongly. On the other hand, i my opinion without material wealth, they must have responsibilities to society and the community. First of all, they need to come up with policies and regulations to protect workers’ rights and access brains with lots of creative thinking. In addition, they should support the welfare of the nation instead of taking advantage of tax loopholes that evade or reduce taxes. In particular, they defy the harmful effects of the environment and people to create products for them. To sum up, despite making a profit is important,it’s imperative that businesses be socially responsible, just as their priority is to make money.