Some experts believe that when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens any more satisfied. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

It is argue by some that developed country does not require any improvement in economic sector as their societes with their current condition. I personally stand to this notion since mostly people from this country have a stable life. This essay will elaborate more about this issues on the following paragraph. Rich country typically pay attention most on some basic needs of its dwellers such as salary, tax, education and health access in order to make sure all of the citizen have same treatment. This is why their citizent as long as their basic needs is provided by government. For example Swiss is categorized as some of happiest country in the world, as a result their dwellers even with regular job living in a happy and healthy life. Thus, they do not ask for another new improvement related to economic aspect. Furthermore, as they already living in such a wealthy living condition, people from this country put their sight more entertaining themselves. This is mostly done with spending their time on vacation, learning new things and spend some time joining social organization such as involving in charity to support other people who struggle with economic matters. For instance, people in my village, receive donation from one social organisation in Finland, which focussed more on education with providing learning material, tools, uniform and even provide healthy food once i a week. To conclude, as all the citizen has been living in decent life, government from rich country pay attention more on other aspects rather than economic aspect as their citizen mostly engaged in social things to satisfy themselves.