The international community must act immediately to ensure that all countries reduce their consumption of fossil fuels such as gas, oil, and coal. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion.

In this developing world, a proportion of countries are increasing the usage of soil by their everyday needs. Therefore, many industries are selling without any limits. I strongly agree that the international community should take appropriate action to control this issue. This is going to explain the topic and I will provide my opinion at the end. On one hand, a large number of Companies and people utilise fossil levels in their routines. It has numerous problems that affect the environment. for example petrol and coal, a well- known industry used to take the highest quantity of these essentials from the land. It hurts the earth and nature. Moreover, people also consuming gas and oil for their food-making is gradually increasing -day by day. So, the government needs to afford them. However, the international authorities need to implement policies to Solve this problem. On the other hand, soil trade is very expensive and it helps to enlarge our economy. This kind of business can solve any financial-related requirements. But the worth. will damage in the near future. It is totally unhealthy for nature. This may cause natural disasters such as tsunamis and earthquakes. Citizens need to be aware of these circumstances unless it will cause pressure to the government to buy millions of tons of fossil fuel from developed countries. To conclude, it is argued that the international community should act quickly to determine appropriate laws to reduce the consumption of soil imports and exports to other countries. It has a lot of disadvantages that outweigh the advantages. In my opinion, it is a perfect way to give solutions to these international issues.