Many university students want to learn about different subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others feel it is important to give all their time and attention to studying for their qualification. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the wi discussed issues nowadays students of higher educational institutions have desire to acquire about other subjects additionally to their premier subjects while others deem it is foremost important to devote all their time and paying attention to mastering for a qualification. In my opinion, I believe that having other subjects in addition is essential for individuals who imagine their bright future when other group of people just targeted to the qualification. A commonly held belief is that college or university students are willing to learn other subjects. As evidence of this, they point to anticipations with unexpected scenarios. Learning other subjects and related skills can solve unemployment problems in the following years which will be a serious problem in most countries due to new technologies like artificial intelligence. Furthermore, by gaining another knowledge, students become more confident than ever whether they are graduates or undergraduates. It could be explained by the fact that they represent themselves as an intellectual. As a result, it leads to positive effects in any way. On the other hand, some people claim that put all focus to the qualification. For example, they may mention saving time is more convenient than overwhelming study at university. In addition, the people, who are prone to getting qualifications have more chances for taking another courses and becoming versatile employee. The explanation lies in the fact that the population which did not attend universities have opportunity to work and earn the salary. Therefore, this variant also considered eligible for who are chosen. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account I would argue that students should gain other subjects while studying at university in order to be sure of success.