Some people like to try new things for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep ding things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion

Exploration is a trend all over the world, the new generation is always keen to find out new things. People love to crack unknown things but some like to be loyal to one thing which could be a place, food or culture for their whole life. In my perspective range over is a good thing, this essay will discuss both being explorative and conservative side by side. I think being an inquisitive person is great fun rather than being stuck to the same exposure. For example, travelling to new places and trying their local food is full of thrill, on the other side, exposure to the same thing daily can't excite a person. No doubt, it is a safer strategy to be limited to place, culture and food, but on the other hand, studying in different environments will allow people to be open up to each other. Moreover, they can share knowledge and make the world a global place to live. In 1492, Christopher Columbus discovered a new world "America " just because of his incredible inquisitive nature, he was trying to find a new route to India, China, Japan and the Spice Islands for trading but no one knew that he would find a new zone. Hence, the most beneficial thing is to track down new things, it will give new resources to survive rather than being limited to available resources in surroundings.