Nowadays,many people choose to be self-employed,rather than to work for a company or organisation.Do the advantages of being self-employed outweigh the disadvantages?

These day's people are becoming more conscious about their work environment. They feel better to be self-employed than to work under some companies or an organization. This is mainly because most of the employees are dissatisfied with the non-equivalence between pay and the workload. In recent years, there has been an increase in population and a reduction in job opportunity, employers have become demanded and they are offered lots of choices as they can replace them easily. This is the reason why employees were paid less money and given extensive jobs. In,addition they have to follow certain rules and regulations of the company or an organization, resulting in a lack of family timing bringing lots of internal conflicts. With all these reasons they find alternatives to sustain their livelihood by working on their own. Despite having some advantages in choosing self-employment like having good family time, able to maintain good physical and mental health there are downsides too. Being self-employed sometimes loses control over our own minds, for,instance you are a cap driver,,usually those drivers will be working on their own, they can work whenever they like, and they need not have to follow self-discipline. That is when they lose self-control over punctuality breaking certain social norms and not being able to catch up with the time resulting in lesser income generation. Furthermore, when people are under their own control, say forexample, a freelancer tour guide, they work part-time because they get lees customers than others, because only one person is involved in searching for customers. Therefore, with individual interest, there are pros and cons of working as a self employer. When this happens. Unless you have a strong determination to put effort, it is quite difficult, so it is better to work under the companies or organizations.