Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?.

It is argued that parents who have children attend to private education don' t need to be responsible for taxes that support the state education system. I strongly agree with this idea. There are many reasons why I concur with the point above. Firstly, those kids aren' t received any education methods or facilities from public schools. Secondly, medium income families would have to tackle a loads of money because they have to pay twice for children education. Finally, paying extra fee for services that they don' t get any benefits from can causes against government. On the other hand, it can be contributed to build a fair society and help households have a better quality of life - especially low income families. Therfore, parents can only have to pay the cost of private education. The rest of that money can be used to buy clothes, food, go on vacation.... or can be utilized for there children to go to university. Besides, for poor families, this money is also partly useful for them to pay bills. In conclusion, it would be great if governments didn' t build some kind of laws that required parents who have kids attend to private school have to pay taxes for state education system.