The internet allows us to stay connected with each other no matter where we are. On the other hand, it also isolates us and encourages people not to socialise.

In this day and age, the topic of the Internet is something which bears some consideration. It is the firm opinion of this writer that the Internet helps us to get in touch with further relationships while the opposite was true for it creates a suitable condition makesmake people unable to mix. It is vital to understood Change the form of the verb understand show examples that the internet plays an important role nowadays when the pace of living is faster than in the past. Thus, they choose to use the Internet to connect with each other due to it being more convenient and less wasting their limited time. It can be seen in the context of Covid-19 when humans are not able to talk easily in a small distance together. By that time, social networking such as Meta, Zalo or Viber, for example, became the best solution for people to communicate with their relationships. From everything The Internet has been made for us, we can not deny that it is one of the most important things for the time being. However, there was an opposite side which justified that the Internet makes people become introverted and heartless with others. The major reason for this is when people are in a virtual world, they realize it is easier to express their personalities and hobbies without an assessment from other people. To explain, some people are scared of sharing their minds and their true person because of some bitchy and rude people who always bring inconvenience to them. This can be seen when some people's avatars on social are totally different from their person in the real world. In conclusion, it is believed that the Internet has the power to connect people as well as separate them.