Some people think that employers should not be concerned about how employees dress at work, but the quality of work only. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that businesses ought to prioritize quality work over proper clothing, while some think that professional appearance is important. From my personal perspective, I partly argee argue with this viewpoint. The first impression that employees create of how you look at the office is important and frequently stays with them. An employee must make a favorable first impression on customers if she works in a field where customer acquisition is crucial. This is because dressing formally signals to her staff that she means business and that they can trust her firm, and it also puts her team on the right trajectory. A casual appearance just cannot convey the same message. For instance, a growing amount of data shows that professional attire is crucial to making a good first impression. So, dressing formally is crucial if you want to impress clients. The importance of excellent job quality, however, outweighs all other needs. This is so because income is produced by the quality of the work. If a firm doesn't prioritize producing high- quality work, its longevity will undoubtedly suffer, and regular sources of income will be reduced. The performance of employees is therefore essential for maintaining a firm. In addition, it raises employee morale. When every employee turns in high- quality work, the entire company's morale may be boosted. This is due to the fact that when every person meets standards and produces high-caliber work, the organization can achieve its objectives. Therefore, it should go without saying that job quality should come first in any organization. In conclusion, professional dress is not as crucial as producing high- quality work. This is due to the fact that employee productivity increases employers' satisfaction and helps sustain businesses. Therefore, a business should prioritize producing high- quality work.