Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

I strongly, agree with that music is good way to bringing people of different cultures and ages together. In my own opinion, music can help people to come together. It is said that music is a art as well as science. Music have so many benefits like it gives clam to a human. Science have porve proven that science help is the hospital. For example, if a groups have kept an music program in a socity then a socity member will come together which help people to come together. Thus, the government should kept a program which help the people to come at one place. Hence, groups should go to many programs. Every age people are interted in music. Music help every nation people to built relation with each other because Music is good for people health also. There are so many ways in which due to music public from different age come to many place. The government should support NGOs which held music program. For instance, if there will been an concert be a singer then there so many people come from different age, culture, state, country and place so this help to develop peace in the nation. However, dance also play an great role in bringing people together. Every culture have its on music as well as dance. To conclude, I strongly, agree that music help in many ways like forming a group. In my own opinion, music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and age together.