Some people like to try new things for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep ding things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion

Change is the only constant in the world. I couldn' t agree more with this statement. To a large, extent people tend to prefer the same cuisines and similar places to travel, while others, myself included, have different viewpoints as I like to explore unique places, food and culture. It is safe to say eating familiar dishes and going to places you know about has its own perks. Forexample you don' t have to plan so much if you are visiting a place you already know about. Additionally, you know the expected flavour of the dishes you eat regularly. So you won' t regret what did I today, why did I choose that food item. It's a little comfortable zone that people like to live in. Moreover, your body gets used to these staple dishes & create fewer problems as you are not experimenting with your food choices. On the other hand, myself included, some people like a little bit of an element of surprise. Who tend to live a spontaneous life. In my opinion, sometimes people get bored eating the same cuisine over a long period of time. Going to the same places doesn' t have much to offer other than what you already know about the place. Instead, travelling to new places, would add a new perspective into one's life, as one will likely experience a new culture, food, and language. Moreover, it helps to create immunity in people who prefer all kinds of food items as their bodies adapt easily and don' t resist much. In a nutshell, we should not force people to choose one type of lifestyle over another. However, they would certainly feel a sea of change in themselves when they try going to unfamiliar places, as it would make them a little more mature and affectionate towards other cultures, and their food choices and in turn, people would be more respectable and friendly with each other.