Nowadays people prefer to shop at the modern market then add traditional market do you agree or disagree

People are much more interested in shop at the modern market than traditional one due to variety of reasons. Although both sides have right to decide which one is better fo them, I prefer visit modern market and do my shop there. An attitude is that we should use facilities; that would be great if we seize everything we have ever wanted through new generations of markets which they have provided us with fascinating goods; for instance, smartphones, digital tablets and all sorts of digital goods can be mentioned. Although revolution in technology has provided immense progresses through humans' needs, not all people has the same outlook. On the other hand a small group of people (especially old citizens) is exist; they prefer to buy their needs at traditional markets. Additionally they feel more comfortable by using old-fashioned things and use them effortlessly so governemnts government should take all neccessary steps to satisfy these group of people too. To sum up, I insist in using our new properties, precisely shopping at modern malls and buy new style needs wich are more fantastic than traditional markets with low abilities. Nevertheless, we must consider the wide range of attitudes with supports of governments to fulfill all needs.