Nowadays congestion and Traffic jams are a common and major problem in most cities. Some people believe it is a good idea to construct wider roads to resolve this issue. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? What can be the solution, in our opinion?

Nowadays, Road users have an increase widely, and that causes a lot of issues for a lot of people, the highest percentage of the nation prefer to expand the roads, hence, active more facilities, Personally, I agree with that, it is a brilliant plan to build more roads. I feel that for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, Traffic jams demonstrate a big problem in the world. However, people experince a shortage on transportation system and the congestion which the roads has, as long as human arrives to their work very late, because the the number of cars and motorcycle increased sharply. Moreover, people prefer to design new conception for that problem and construct a large roads to reduce that issues of congestion. For example, China is the second country that has a fantastic roads albeit has a high proportion of humans. As a consequence, in my opinion on commonly cited solution of reducing the congestion and traffic jams is to build Three part of roads, first one only for workers and students and the second one for the tourists and citizen while the third road, just for traveling, Furthermore, that will assist many people to have a full control on their time and other stuff like arrive to your work on time and our children will not be late on the their schools. For example, in the UK people are organised and very commited on their time because United Kingdom have a large roads and underground highway. To Conclude, it is frequently said that most cities prefer to expand their roads and increase the number of the highway tremendously, Because the congestion and the crowded roads goes up, in contrast people lose their time, In my opinion the government ought to invest on circulation system, I strongly believe that are suppoting my point of view.