It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree

In this modern era, some people prefers buying few expensive clothes while others prefer lots of cheaper ones. According to my opinion, buying cheaper but more in quantity is good option than buying only few from expensive brands. Firstly, chpear clothes can be affordable by anyone working with minimum wage or having more responisbilites responsibility of family. For example, if there is only one breedwinner of the family and they live in joint family with few children. It is always a best option to go for cheap clothes as with this, one breedwinner breed winner can help each family member with clothes, while it can be difficult for him/her to buy expensive stuff for them. Secondly, when somebody goes for cheaper options, pepple get a lot of choices on clothes. For example, Primark in United Kingdom sell variety of clothes at very low price that everyone can afford. Youngsters that goes to colleges and universities prefer wearing different clothes everyday in a week. It is easy for them to get more outfits from Primark as comparasive to any expensive store. Moreover, they try not to wear any clothes on repitition. So, it could be convenient to wear outfit only once and bin it after. Finally, because folks like buying cheaper stuff than expensive. The competition in markets have been increased alot, that is helping in growth of country. On top of it, Many countries import clothes from one to another that helps them to make good contacts with each others. For example, Primark clothes are mostly imported from Bangladesh. In conclusion, buying cheaper clothes is always a good option as it saves alot of money and helps person in each and every way in this modern lifestyle.