Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. What are the negative impacts of children playing computer games? What can be done to minimize the bad effects of children playing computer games?

Technology has advanced in all its senses in recently. As a result, wider access to computers has created habitual computer engagement among people,especially children.(Many individuals are able to computer access on a larger scale and many children are addicted to computer games).Even though there are ample problems(predicaments) to this,there are solutions as well.The matter at hand will diligently be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs. On the one hand,concerning the bad impacts on young and adult people getting engaged with computers, the most devastating one is the sedentary lifestyle that arises there.To elucidate, millions of dollars are spent on creating an appealing computer again and it is designed to be addictive. Such an addiction makes people confined in their homes with lesser social environment. This later on affects their work and they might even get sacked. For instance,in a recent survey by UNICEF, out of 200 employees who were recently dismissed from Twitter were found to be highly addicted to computer games. On the contrary, in order to minimize the severity of these negative impacts purposefully made circulars which also promote the physical and mental health of youngsters to introduce schools. Such a change would be children physically and mentally active which according to the study WHO improves the capacity of the human brain. Besides, in order to reduce the magnitude of addiction to video games governments and authorities conducted well-researched and financially compensated public awareness campaigns. For example, my nephew who is 12 years old was addicted to a game. when it started to study academics, my aunt and uncle gave him public awareness conducted by the Kerala government. After that showed impeccable improvements in his studies and the keep of addictions. In conclusion, computer games, when played excessively by children can have detrimental effects. Proper addressing and public awareness are some of the solutions to mitigate these issues.apprehension must be considered if knowing already warranted