In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in countryside is decreasing Do you think this is a positive or negative issue?

Nowadays moving from rural areas to cities has become omnipresent almost everywhere. As a result, less people live in countryside. I consider this issue as a negative development and support my statement further. To begin with, increasing rate of migration from rural area to cities bring many concerning issues for example, it can imiplicitely increase inflation rate specially for organic products. To clarify, rural people mainly take the responsibility of agriculture products and row materials as they work in orchards or rice fields. When they leave their habitant and look for better job opportunities there, they are less likely to produce the same amounts of products as a result, these materials can be sold in higher price in country. Furthermore, because there are limited apartments and housing areas available in cities, owner usually increase their rental price to control the demand side. Subsequently, the overall rental and housing price will also increase. This also can make cities over-populated subsequently capital cities will expand unpredictably.To clarify, cities don not bear excess cars or residential areas resulted from migration of rural people and planners have to increase cities capacity. More shopping center, hospital and recreational areas are required to be constructed to meet ever-increasing needs of city residents. Besides, as more people migrate to capital cities, there is often a shortage of available housing units. This high demand can lead to skyrocketing rents and property prices, making housing unaffordable for many residents, especially low-income individuals and families. Moreover, the cost of living in capital cities is higher than rural areas. This includes not only housing costs but also expanses such as groceries.