Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, all over the world, people are discussing the topic of friends with opinions. While some people think the advantages of having the same opinion with friends exist, other people think there are advantages of being disagree with them. From my point of view, I think the second perspective is the most persuasive for the reasons discussed below. On the one hand, as far as having the same opinion as friends is concerned, firstly, to a large extent, especially in modern times, no matter where in the world you live, you can go in the same direction due to the fact that you never disagree, leading to having a good relationship. In addition, at least to some degree, you can avoid disputes in reason of the fact that you have the same thinking. On the other hand, there are advantages of disagreeing with friends. First and foremost, by and large, you can debate about different subjects, on account of the fact that you have a different point of view. Secondly, and most importantly for me, when you do not agree with your friends, you can improve yourself due to the fact that you discovered new things, in order to be open-minded. For example, you do not have the same opinion as your friends about travelling by plane instead of train, after debating with them, they showed you the benefit of train and the impact on the environment. In conclusion, while some people think that disagreeing with friends has many advantages, others hold a different opinion. However, In my opinion, to some extent, I think the second perspective is the most persuasive for the above-mentioned reasons