In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by fast food. This has a negative impact on families, individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People increasingly consume junk food rather than traditional food around the world Which is easier to prepare and less expensive, otherwise, in my opinion, fast food meal has a devastating effect on health and causes various disorders. In this essay both sides of the argument, that is, the agreement and disagreement, will be elaborated to reach a conclusion. To begin with, the consumption of fast food is on a daily basis by individuals worldwide, there are mostly high in saturated fats, sugar, salt, and calories, in case especially youth might gain excessive weight if they don't eat convenience food in moderation, moreover, they should have spoiled their appetite because of eat out meals can irreparable harm to temporary and permanent health, whatever, who correctly interrupting consumption fast food and altering food habits to traditional food, It is more huge steps to having healthy lifestyle. Above all, more effective solutions haven’t gotten development disorders such as diabetes, hypertension, and heart disease. for these reasons, their appetite had been Controlled, probably they Contributed healthy balanced diet. On the other hand, An obvious positive point of fast food is readily available, inexpensive food for mass society people, cooking oil has been made for various meals, though It hasn't high nutritional value, instead of this, consuming traditional home-cooked. while those made from naturally grown ingredients such as fresh vegetables and fruits, could receive vitamins and minerals, that everyone needs daily. moreover, If they give to chance to taste new international or local cuisines, learning by trial and error, and trying ingredients, they cook differently, for example, Steamed vegetables, garnished with decent fruits, which will help invigorate them and have an enjoyable experience. Otherwise, cooking traditional foods would take a lot of time, due to the busy schedule of people, absolutely hake chosen accessible and alternatives meals, in addition, It could be related to sufficient awareness individual from detrimental fast food meals. all things considered, to link the point view of healthy balance how much is enormous serious for the majority of people in society. In conclusion, the negative impacts of fast food are undeniable for all people, although those who tend to consume junk food due to easy to prepare and available in the market, therefore, traditional food certainly develops health and overall well-being.