The internet allows us to stay connected with each other no matter where we are. On the other hand, it also isolates us and encourages people not to socialise.

Everybody knows that the Internet is so common nowadays. Due to the fact that we live in a technology time. A lot of people want to opt to use it to contact others. However, others believe that it isolates humans. In my opinion, it is the best way to communicate with everyone. In this essay, I will explain some reasons. On the one hand, how internet connect people? most of us use it to keep in touch with relatives who live in another country. that is Due to the fact that it lets us use vıdeo calls. Moreover, it is free, we do not need to pay money for telephone, letter or fax. For example, my sister has lived in Germany for 20 years. She could not call us a lot in the beginning because the telephone was so expensive at that time. However, she can call us every day even on video calls. Because she uses the internet. İt shows us how it makes us connected to others. On the other hand, how internet isolate the community? A lot of children and adults use it for games, especially kids. The games may be dangerous for kids, due to the fact that some kids spend too much time a day, which makes them isolated from street games and their friends. For instance, my friend's son was addicted to a game and ın that we dıdnt see him. The example shows us the internet is isolating people and is not good every time according to how we use it. To sum up, to use everything is like medicine, if you get enough dose it makes you healthy however if you get too much it makes you worse or dead. In my opinion, the internet is very useful and it has a lot of benefits if we know how to use it.